Closed Championships
Last Updated 25/04/23

2023 Closed Championships played on Sunday 23rd April at the Huddersfield Table Tennis Centre.


Matt Fittock

Band 1 Singles Winner

Tim Dyson

15 Time Mens Singles Champion


14 Time Veterans Over 40 Singles Champion

Steve Kosmowsky

Veterans Over 60 Singles Winner

Roll of Honour
Event Winners Runners up
Bill Davies Trophy
Singles Final Tim Dyson Jonathan Heslop
Semi-Finals Dyson beat Sky Sim   Heslop beat Shaun Ellis
League Shield
Doubles Final Cameron Sandhu & Marcus Batkin Shaun Ellis & Keith Skarz
J. Cockburn Bowl
Veterans Singles Final (Over 40) Tim Dyson Shaun Ellis
David Wood Trophy      
Veterans Singles Final (Over 60) Steve Kosmowsky   Russell Senior
Priestley Cup
Handicap Singles Final Kee Young Sim Jonathan Heslop
Under 21 Singles Final Kayden Oates   Jonathan Heslop
Rodney Hullah Trophy      
Band 1 Singles Final Matt Fittock Bernard Gabriel
Band 2 Singles Final Salmat Hassain Ed Bowen
Band 3 Singles Final Grzegorz Dudzik   Frank Patient



Cameron Sandhu & Marcus Batkin

Mens Doubles Winners

Kee Young Sim

Handicap Singles Winner

Kayden Oates

Under 21 Singles Winner

  To see previous winner's visit the Archive & History section's on the home page.